Standard Educational Foundation

SEF Links

2019-2020 Grant Application

Standard Educational Foundation Meeting

SEF Award Recipients

Standard Education Foundation is proud to announce the recipients of the 2019-20 Grant Awards.

  • Standard Middle School: 
    • Jana Wong-50 paperback books for ELA Dept.
    • Troy Coppola - Camera equipment for Yearbook Class
  • Wingland Elementary: 
    • Jan Helton - 24 Toobaloos
    • Joni Perron-Magnetic Word Building Sets
  • Standard Elementary: 
    • Erika Seaton - Tricycles for TK/K
    • Jaime Garner, Tricycles for Preschool.